Instrument of Governance including term of office:

Head Teacher: Tanya Robinson

Staff Governor: Jenny Bridgeman (02/11/2015 – 01/11/2019)

Local Authority Governor: Melanie Pierce-Butler (05/10/2017 – 04/10/2021)

Parent Governors: Zoe Aspinall (07/05/2017 – 06/05/2021) and Amy Clarke (20/11/2015 – 19/11/2019)

Foundation Governors:  Patti Barnes (11/11/2013 – 10/11/2017), Philip Butcher (Ex-Officio)

Co-Opted Governors:  Jasmine Hill (11/05/2015 – 10/05/2019), Kate Green (26/11/2015 – 25/11/2019), Robert Cahn (10/05/2017 – 09/05/2021), Thomas Gregory (10/05/2017 – 09/05/2021)

Governors who have resigned in the past year:

Nick Bellorini resigned as Co-opted Governor on 29th November 2016

Amy Ralph resigned as Co-opted Governor on 22nd July 2016

Rev. Tim Price resigned due to retirement on 13th September 2016

Tina Wilkes resigned as Co-opted Governor on 13th November 2016 due to leaving the School


Chair of Governors:  Melanie Piece-Butler

Vice Chair of Governors: Patti Barnes

Safeguarding Governor: Patti Barnes

SENDCO Governor: Patti Barnes

Health and Safety Governor: Jasmine Hill

Chair of Finance: Thomas Gregory

Chair of Curriculum: Amy Clarke

Chair of Premises: Jasmine Hill

Clerk to Governors:  Charlotte Sharp

Parent Link Governor: Kate Green