Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Inset Day: Monday 3rd September
Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 4th September 
Term Begins: Wednesday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
Last Day of Term: Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Staff Inset Day: Monday 7th January
Term Begins: Tuesday 8th January
Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Last Day of Term: Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd April
Term Begins: Wednesday 24th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Last Day of Term: 23rd July

 

Click below to download the term dates:

Term dates 2018-2019

Term dates 2017-2018

ANNOUNCEMENT

TEXT FOR NOTICE TO APPEAR HERE

The Green Ship

This morning, the children have focused on finishing, illustrating and publishing their stories which they have worked hard to invent this term. Our stories are based upon the picture book ‘The Green Ship’ By Quentin Blake. We are looking forward to sharing these...

Art in the Woods

Bramley class visited the local woods to undertake their art lesson today.  All the children thoroughly enjoyed getting out of the classroom, exploring their surroundings and creating wonderful portraits and displays of...